EPV Energy’s new Board of Directors

The following persons were elected as Ordinary Members of the Board of Directors of EPV Energy Ltd on the 1st of April 2022 by unanimous decision of the shareholders:

Director Olli Arola
CEO Stefan Damlin
CEO Jouni Haikarainen
CEO Roger Holm
CEO Vesa Hätilä
CEO Anders Renvall
Member of Parliament Joakim Strand
Director Markku Vartia
CEO Juha-Pekka Weckström
Director Hans-Alexander Öst

and as Deputy Members:

CEO Maarit Herranen
CEO Ahti Källi
Director Kari Roos
Director Markus Tuomala
CEO Jukka Ylitalo

At its organising meeting, the Board of Directors elected Member of Parliament Joakim Strand as Chairperson and CEO Anders Renvall as Vice-Chairperson.

EPV Energy’s Annual Report 2021 has been published in Finnish at https://ar2021.epv.fi/ and in English at https://ar2021.epv.fi/en/.  The Annual Report consists of the report proper, the Corporate Responsibility Report and the financial statements section, which includes the audited financial statements and the report of the Board of Directors.